FaceBook YouTube  Discover Paris!

Website designed by Solius Web Solutions web site design






Websites

Official Carole Fredericks Website
www.carolefredericks.net

Fan Websites
www.shine.fr.st
http://www.jjgoldmanetlespauliniens.com/carole.htm

Jean-Jacques Goldman
English Bio: www.parler-de-sa-vie.net/index_en.html
Official Website: http://www.sonymusic.fr/jeanjacquesgoldman

Michael Jones
www.michael-jones.net

Blues Matters!
www.bluesmatters.com

American Association of Teachers of French (AATF)
Jayne Abrate
Mailcode 4510
Southern Illinois University
Carbondale, IL 62901
Ph: 618 453.5731
Email: abrate@siu.edu
Web: http://www.frenchteachers.org

American Council on the Teaching of Foreign Languages (ACTFL)
700 South Washington Street
Suite 210
Alexandria, VA 22314
Ph:703.894.2900
Email: Headquarters@actfl.org
Web: http://www.actfl.org

Black Paris Tours
Ricki Stevenson

Black Paris Tours offers a richly unique cultural experience, providing visitors with information, insight and little known facts about the wealth of African American history in the City of Light.


Connecticut Council of Language Teachers (CTCOLT)
Barbara Lindsey
133 Village Hill Road
Willington,CT 06279
Wk.Ph: 860.486.3093
Email: ctcoltorg@yahoo.com
Web: http://www.ctcolt.org

Northeast Conference on the Teaching of Foreign Languages (NECTFL)
The Northeast Conference at Dickinson College
P. O. Box 1773
Carlisle, PA 17013-2896
Ph: 717.245.1977
Email: nectfl@dickinson.edu
Web: http://www.nectfl.org

New York State Association of Foreign Language Teachers (NYSAFLT)
Patricia Ryan
NYSAFLT
2400 Main Street
Buffalo, NY 14214
Wk.Ph: 716.836.3130
Email: ryanp107@aol.com
Web: http://www.nysaflt.org

Massachusetts Foreign Language Association (MaFLA)
Joyce Szewczynski
60 Line Street
Southampton, MA 01073
Wk.Ph: 413.748.3665
Email: joyce_szewczynski@spfldcol.edu
Web: http://www.mafla.org

MEDIA Connection
Gloria Smith
10 Cross Ridge Road
Pittsford, NY 14534-4155
Ph: 585.381.9710
Email: gloria@themediaconnection.net
Web: http://www.themediaconnection.net

SCOLA
Joseph Kelly
21557 270TH Street
McClelland, IA 51548
Ph: 712.566.2202
Email: jkelly@scola.org
Web: http://www.scola.org

TRALCO Educational Services
Karen Traynor
1030 Upper James St., Suite 101
Hamilton, Ontario L9C 6X6
Canada
Toll Free: 1.888.487.2526
Email: karen@tralco.com
Web: http://www.tralco.com


    © 2004 - 2015
    All Rights Reserved
    CDF Music Legacy, LLC